English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Alresford Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary padcar@aol.com
Ground Address Arlebury Park
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9EP
Ground Telephone 01962 735100
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Verwood Town 1 - 1 Alresford Town DRAW
Sat, 01/09/2018 Ringwood Town 1 - 2 Alresford Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/09/2018 Alresford Town vs Tadley Calleva
Sat, 22/09/2018 Alresford Town vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Sat, 08/09/2018 Alresford Town 0 - 0 Fareham Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Christchurch 1 - 2 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hamble Club 3 - 0 Alresford Town 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 3 Sholing 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 14/08/2018 Alresford Town 0 - 2 Hamble Club LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hamble Club 1 - 1 Alresford Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results