English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Anstey Nomads - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Cropston Road
Anstey
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE7 7BP
Ground Telephone 0116 236 4868
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kirby Muxloe 3 - 2 Anstey Nomads LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Anstey Nomads 7 - 1 Borrowash Victoria 3
Wed, 09/05/2018 Anstey Nomads 6 - 2 Clifton All Whites 3
Mon, 07/05/2018 Anstey Nomads 4 - 1 Holwell Sports 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Stapenhill 0 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Holbrook Sports 0 - 4 Anstey Nomads 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Anstey Nomads 3 - 1 Holbrook Sports 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 Aylestone Park 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Belper United 4 - 2 Anstey Nomads 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Anstey Nomads 1 - 2 Dunkirk 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Birstall United 4 - 0 Anstey Nomads 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 1 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Radford 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Dunkirk 3 - 2 Anstey Nomads 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Anstey Nomads 4 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Anstey Nomads 5 - 0 West Bridgford 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Barrow Town 1 - 6 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Kimberley MW 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Anstey Nomads 5 - 1 Arnold Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Teversal 3 - 1 Anstey Nomads 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Selston 1 - 4 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Graham St Prims 0 - 3 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Gedling MW 1 - 3 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Anstey Nomads 3 - 0 Radford 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 West Bridgford 2 - 1 Anstey Nomads 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 1 - 4 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Anstey Nomads 4 - 0 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Anstey Nomads 0 - 1 Belper United 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Clifton All Whites 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Anstey Nomads 5 - 1 Kimberley MW 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Arnold Town 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Anstey Nomads 3 - 2 Stapenhill 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Borrowash Victoria 4 - 2 Anstey Nomads 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Anstey Nomads 3 - 2 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Anstey Nomads 2 - 6 Aylestone Park 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Anstey Nomads 3 - 2 Teversal 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Anstey Nomads 4 - 2 Birstall United 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Anstey Nomads 1 - 1 Selston 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Anstey Nomads 0 - 0 Barrow Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Holwell Sports 2 - 3 Anstey Nomads 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Anstey Nomads 5 - 0 Graham St Prims 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 89
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results