English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ascot United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary mark.gittoes@ascotunited.net
Ground Address Ascot Racecourse
Car Park 10
Winkfield Road
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7LJ
Ground Telephone 07798 701995
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Ascot United 1 - 3 Farnham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Fairford Town 4 - 4 Ascot United 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ascot United 2 - 3 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Windsor 3 - 0 Ascot United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ascot United 1 - 3 Wantage Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Ascot United 2 - 0 Burnham 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Abingdon United 4 - 0 Ascot United 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Bracknell Town 2 - 0 Ascot United 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hamworthy United 4 - 1 Ascot United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ringwood Town 0 - 6 Ascot United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results