English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ashington - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1888
Nick name The Colliers Record Attendance 13199
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White Stripe/Black/Black
Secretary exec@ashingtonafc.com Contact mhydes@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Woodhorn Lane
Ashington
Northumberland
NE63 9FW
Ground Telephone 01670 811 991
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ashington 1 - 2 Hall Road Rangers LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Thackley 2 - 3 Ashington WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ashington 3 - 0 Easington Colliery WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashington vs West Auckland Town AFC
Tue, 21/11/2017 Ashington vs Billingham Synthonia
Sat, 18/11/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 1 Ashington 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guisborough Town 1 - 1 Ashington 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ashington 3 - 0 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sunderland RCA 2 - 1 Ashington 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Ashington 2 - 3 Stockton Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 North Shields 1 - 5 Ashington 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ashington 0 - 3 Dunston UTS 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Ashington 4 - 1 Penrith AFC 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whitley Bay 2 - 2 Ashington 1
Wed, 27/09/2017 Shildon 1 - 1 Ashington 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Consett 3 - 0 Ashington 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Marske United 2 - 2 Ashington 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashington 0 - 1 Ryhope CW 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Morpeth Town 1 - 1 Ashington 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashington 6 - 0 Washington 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 0 - 1 Ashington 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ashington 2 - 0 Team Northumbria 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 1 - 1 Ashington 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sunderland RCA 4 - 0 Ashington LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashington 1 - 0 Ryhope CW WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results