English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bedford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary bufc@willco100.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address McMullen Park
Meadow Lane
Cardington
Bedfordshire
MK44 3LW
Ground Telephone 01234 831024
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Bedford 1 - 6 Buckingham Athletic LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 Bedford DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bedford 0 - 6 Risborough Rangers 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Bedford 1 - 0 Langford 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Southall 4 - 0 Bedford 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ampthill Town 4 - 0 Bedford 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bedford 3 - 1 St Neots Town Res 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bedford 1 - 2 Wodson Park 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bedford 1 - 2 Baldock Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Harefield United 1 - 2 Bedford 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedford 1 - 3 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bedford 1 - 1 Harefield United 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Bedford 3 - 0 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 2 Bedford 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bedford 3 - 1 Brimsdown 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bedford 3 - 1 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Winslow United 2 - 1 Bedford 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 0 Bedford 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bedford 0 - 8 Winslow United 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Broadfields United 4 - 1 Bedford 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bedford 3 - 1 Codicote 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 London Lions 3 - 3 Bedford 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bedford 3 - 1 Hillingdon Borough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bedford 1 - 7 Southall 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wodson Park 1 - 1 Bedford 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results