English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bishop Auckland - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name Bishops Record Attendance 17000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Light/dark Blue
Secretary coweyhome@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Heritage Park
Stadium Way
Bishop Auckland
Durham
DL14 9AE
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 0 Bishop Auckland LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brandon United 2 - 3 Bishop Auckland WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 02/05/2018 Dunston UTS 6 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Sunderland RCA 7 - 0 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ryhope CW 3 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Bishop Auckland 0 - 0 Marske United 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bishop Auckland 4 - 0 Whitley Bay 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Bishop Auckland 0 - 6 Sunderland RCA 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bishop Auckland 5 - 2 Billingham Synthonia 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bishop Auckland 2 - 0 North Shields 3
Wed, 28/03/2018 Newcastle Benfield 5 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Consett 3 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Stockton Town 2 - 0 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bishop Auckland 1 - 3 Morpeth Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Washington 1 - 4 Bishop Auckland 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bishop Auckland 0 - 3 Shildon 0
Mon, 29/01/2018 Team Northumbria 4 - 2 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Penrith AFC 6 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bishop Auckland 3 - 1 Seaham Red Star 3
Fri, 15/12/2017 Ashington 3 - 2 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bishop Auckland 4 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia 0 - 3 Bishop Auckland 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Newton Aycliffe 4 - 2 Bishop Auckland 0
Wed, 08/11/2017 Bishop Auckland 2 - 1 Dunston UTS 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Whitley Bay 1 - 1 Bishop Auckland 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bishop Auckland 3 - 1 Stockton Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bishop Auckland 1 - 1 Consett 1
Wed, 18/10/2017 Shildon 3 - 2 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bishop Auckland 1 - 3 Ryhope CW 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Morpeth Town 1 - 1 Bishop Auckland 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bishop Auckland 3 - 0 Washington 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Bishop Auckland 0 - 2 Newton Aycliffe 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 2 Bishop Auckland 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bishop Auckland 0 - 4 Team Northumbria 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bishop Auckland 4 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Marske United 6 - 1 Bishop Auckland 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 3 - 2 Penrith AFC 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 2 - 4 Guisborough Town 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 2 - 0 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 North Shields 5 - 0 Bishop Auckland 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 0 - 1 Ashington 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 3 - 7 Newcastle Benfield 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 16

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Wed, 09/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 2 - 3 Consett LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Consett 3 - 3 Bishop Auckland DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results