English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Blackstones - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary Imacgilli@aol.com
Ground Address Lincoln Road
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 1SH
Ground Telephone 01780 757335
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Histon 5 - 1 Blackstones LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Blackstones vs Bourne Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bourne Town vs Blackstones
Sat, 23/12/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Blackstones
Sat, 16/12/2017 Blackstones vs Stewarts & Lloyds
Sat, 09/12/2017 Blackstones vs Burton Park Wanderers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels vs Blackstones
Sat, 25/11/2017 Blackstones vs Huntingdon Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 1 Blackstones 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Blackstones 1 - 1 Long Buckby 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Oakham United 0 - 2 Blackstones 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Blackstones 3 - 2 Potton United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Buckingham Town 3 - 1 Blackstones 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Raunds Town 2 - 1 Blackstones 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Blackstones 1 - 1 Olney Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds 0 - 4 Blackstones 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Blackstones 3 - 0 Lutterworth Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Long Buckby 1 - 2 Blackstones 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blackstones 9 - 0 Oakham United 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Blackstones 2 - 5 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Blackstones 0 - 2 Irchester United 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Blackstones 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Blackstones 4 - 3 Thrapston Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Blackstones 2 - 0 Rushden & Higham U 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Burton Park Wanderers 0 - 3 Blackstones 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results