English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brantham Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary powella@willis.com
Ground Address Brantham Leisure centre
New Village
Brantham
Suffolk
CO11 1RZ
Ground Telephone 01206 392506
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Redbridge 6 - 1 Brantham Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 28/04/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Gorleston
Sat, 07/04/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Ely City
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Thetford Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Kirkley & Pakefield
Sat, 17/03/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Wroxham
Sat, 03/03/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Godmanchester Rovers vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Newmarket Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Histon
Sat, 03/02/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Long Melford
Sat, 20/01/2018 Fakenham Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Coggeshall Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 06/01/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Haverhill Borough
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Newmarket Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 23/12/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 16/12/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Walsham Le Willows
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Haverhill Borough vs Brantham Athletic
Tue, 28/11/2017 FC Clacton vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 25/11/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Felixstowe & Walton
Tue, 21/11/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Hadleigh United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ely City vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Thetford Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wroxham vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 28/10/2017 Histon vs Brantham Athletic
Tue, 24/10/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Wivenhoe Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Saffron Walden Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Godmanchester Rovers
Fri, 06/10/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Ipswich Wanderers
Sat, 30/09/2017 Walsham Le Willows vs Brantham Athletic
Tue, 26/09/2017 Hadleigh United vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brantham Athletic 4 - 1 Haverhill Rovers 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Brantham Athletic 1 - 0 Wivenhoe Town 3
Fri, 15/09/2017 Felixstowe & Walton 5 - 1 Brantham Athletic 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brantham Athletic 5 - 0 Fakenham Town 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Ipswich Wanderers 0 - 4 Brantham Athletic 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Gorleston 1 - 1 Brantham Athletic 1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Wivenhoe Town 0 - 3 Brantham Athletic 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Brantham Athletic 0 - 3 Coggeshall Town 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Brantham Athletic 0 - 3 Coggeshall Town 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Brantham Athletic 2 - 2 FC Clacton 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Long Melford 0 - 0 Brantham Athletic 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brantham Athletic 3 - 5 Cheshunt LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Felixstowe & Walton 2 - 7 Brantham Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results