English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

AFC Bridgnorth - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946 - 2013
Nick name The Town Record Attendance 1600
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary mmscfl@aol.com Contact Info@bridgnorthtownfc.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Crown Meadow
Innage Lane
Bridgnorth
West Midlands
WV16 4HS
Ground Telephone 07807 546726
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chelmsley Town 4 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 5 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 3 AFC Bridgnorth 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 2 - 3 Smethwick Rangers 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Dudley Town 2 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results