English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brockenhurst - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1898
Nick name The Badgers Record Attendance 1104
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White/Blue Alternative Colours Green/black/green
Secretary pc500@btinternet.com Contact 01425 674084
Ground Address Grigg Lane
Brokenhurst
Hampshire
SO42 7RE
Ground Telephone 01425 674084
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hamble Club 5 - 4 Brockenhurst LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 1 Crediton United WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Godalming Town 3 - 5 Brockenhurst WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Shaftesbury 4 - 5 Brockenhurst WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Brockenhurst vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 14/04/2018 Shaftesbury vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 07/04/2018 Brockenhurst vs Hamble Club
Sat, 31/03/2018 Portland United vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brockenhurst vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 17/03/2018 Horndean vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hamworthy United vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 03/03/2018 Brockenhurst vs AFC Portchester
Tue, 27/02/2018 Brockenhurst vs Blackfield & Langley
Sat, 24/02/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 17/02/2018 Brockenhurst vs Sholing
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 03/02/2018 Brockenhurst vs Fareham Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Brockenhurst vs Team Solent
Sat, 20/01/2018 Petersfield Town vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 13/01/2018 Brockenhurst vs Bournemouth
Sat, 06/01/2018 Andover Town vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 30/12/2017 Lymington Town vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 23/12/2017 Brockenhurst vs Bashley
Sat, 16/12/2017 Brockenhurst vs Amesbury Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brockenhurst vs Alresford Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Blackfield & Langley vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hamble Club vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 18/11/2017 Brockenhurst 0 - 2 Andover Town 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Brockenhurst 4 - 1 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brockenhurst 4 - 1 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Portchester 0 - 0 Brockenhurst 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Team Solent 7 - 0 Brockenhurst 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Brockenhurst 0 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Fareham Town 3 - 2 Brockenhurst 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 4 Horndean 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 1 Portland United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sholing 1 - 2 Brockenhurst 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brockenhurst 3 - 0 Newport I-O-W 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Brockenhurst 0 - 2 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 1 Petersfield Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bashley 0 - 1 Brockenhurst 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Alresford Town 2 - 5 Brockenhurst 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Amesbury Town 2 - 1 Brockenhurst 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Bournemouth 1 - 0 Brockenhurst 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brockenhurst 1 - 5 Hartley Wintney LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Team Solent Res 2 - 5 Brockenhurst WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brockenhurst 0 - 3 Bournemouth Electric LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Hartley Wintney 6 - 0 Brockenhurst LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Brockenhurst 4 - 2 Alton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/11/2017 Brockenhurst vs Sholing
Tue, 17/10/2017 Brockenhurst 6 - 0 Bishops Waltham Dynamos WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results