English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Buckingham Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary info@buckinghamathletic.co.uk
Ground Address Stratford Fields
Stratford Road
Buckinghamshire
MK18 1TD
Ground Telephone 01280 816945
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bracknell Town 6 - 2 Buckingham Athletic LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 0 AFC Hayes WIN
Tue, 12/09/2017 Bedford 1 - 6 Buckingham Athletic WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 Bedford DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Hatfield Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Broadfields United
Sat, 14/04/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Langford
Tue, 03/04/2018 Rayners Lane vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 31/03/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Winslow United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Codicote vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 17/03/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ampthill Town vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 03/03/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs St Neots Town Res
Sat, 17/02/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Harefield United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brimsdown vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 03/02/2018 Enfield Borough vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Wodson Park
Sat, 20/01/2018 London Lions vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Southall vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 06/01/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Baldock Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Buckingham Athletic vs Rayners Lane
Sat, 23/12/2017 Winslow United vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Langford vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 02/12/2017 Buckingham Athletic vs Ampthill Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Baldock Town vs Buckingham Athletic
Tue, 07/11/2017 Buckingham Athletic 0 - 0 Baldock Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Broadfields United 4 - 2 Buckingham Athletic 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hillingdon Borough 1 - 4 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Buckingham Athletic 0 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 0 Bedford 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 St Neots Town Res 1 - 3 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 Brimsdown 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wodson Park 1 - 7 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 London Lions 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Risborough Rangers 3 - 1 Buckingham Athletic 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Harefield United 1 - 3 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Buckingham Athletic 8 - 0 Codicote 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results