English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Buckingham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1883
Nick name Robins
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary Contact dvdjrbsn@hotmail.com
Ground Address Ford St
Buckingham
MK18 1AQ
Ground Telephone 01280 813257
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Baldock Town 1 - 0 Buckingham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Buckingham Town vs Olney Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Huntingdon Town 1 - 2 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Buckingham Town 1 - 2 Burton Park Wanderers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Stewarts & Lloyds 1 - 4 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Harrowby United 5 - 1 Buckingham Town 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Olney Town 0 - 0 Buckingham Town 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rushden & Higham U 3 - 1 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Buckingham Town 5 - 0 Oakham United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Raunds Town 2 - 1 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Buckingham Town 5 - 1 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Wed, 29/11/2017 Buckingham Town 3 - 2 Potton United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pinchbeck United 3 - 0 Buckingham Town 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Buckingham Town 3 - 3 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Buckingham Town 4 - 0 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lutterworth Town 2 - 1 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Buckingham Town 2 - 2 Bourne Town 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Buckingham Town 5 - 2 Rushden & Higham U 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Buckingham Town 3 - 1 Blackstones 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Potton United 3 - 3 Buckingham Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Buckingham Town 4 - 2 Melton Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels 5 - 2 Buckingham Town 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Long Buckby 1 - 3 Buckingham Town 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Buckingham Town 2 - 1 Thrapston Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Buckingham Town 1 - 0 Lutterworth Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Irchester United 1 - 2 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Buckingham Town 2 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Melton Town 2 - 4 Buckingham Town 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 06/08/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 3 - 1 Buckingham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results