English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cadbury Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Purple/White Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary ronald_thorn@wragge.com Contact 0121-624 8288
Ground Address Lye Meadow
Redditch Road
Alvechurch
Worcestershire
B48 7RS
Ground Telephone 077367 12340
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cadbury Athletic 2 - 3 Littleton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lichfield City vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Stafford Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Littleton vs Cadbury Athletic
Mon, 02/04/2018 Coventry Copsewood vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ilkeston F.C. vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Brocton vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 03/03/2018 Walsall Wood vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 24/02/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 10/02/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Leicester Road
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 06/01/2018 Heath Hayes vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Cadbury Athletic vs Littleton
Tue, 26/12/2017 Paget Rangers vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cadbury Athletic vs Pershore Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cadbury Athletic vs Ilkeston F.C.
Sat, 09/12/2017 Stafford Town vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 02/12/2017 Alvis Sporting Club vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leicester Road vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 18/11/2017 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 4 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 1 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chelmsley Town 1 - 1 Cadbury Athletic 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Studley 1 - 0 Cadbury Athletic 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 3 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 3 Cadbury Athletic 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Cadbury Athletic 0 - 2 Brocton 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 1 Coventry Copsewood 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 3 Lichfield City 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 3 Hinckley AFC 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Atherstone Town 2 - 0 Cadbury Athletic 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Cadbury Athletic 0 - 1 Studley 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cadbury Athletic 2 - 4 Alvis Sporting Club 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Pershore Town 1 - 3 Cadbury Athletic 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bolehall Swifts 1 - 1 Cadbury Athletic 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cadbury Athletic 0 - 1 Walsall Wood 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Brocton 3 - 0 Cadbury Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results