English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Division One South

(Step 6 League)

Cogenhoe United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1985
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White Alternative Colours White/Yellow/Black
Secretary enquiries@cogenhoeunited.co.uk Contact r.quennell@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Compton Park
Brafield Rd
Cogenhoe
NN7 1ND
Ground Telephone 01604 890521
 

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/01/2019 Rothwell Corinthians vs Cogenhoe United
Tue, 15/01/2019 Newport Pagnell Town vs Cogenhoe United
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cogenhoe United 1 - 1 Oadby Town 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Cogenhoe United 2 - 3 Rugby Town 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 - 6 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cogenhoe United 2 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Cogenhoe United 6 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 1 Cogenhoe United 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Cogenhoe United 3 - 1 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 2 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Cogenhoe United 3 - 0 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wellingborough Town 1 - 4 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Boston Town 1 - 0 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Cogenhoe United 1 - 0 Desborough Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 1 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Cogenhoe United 3 - 4 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cogenhoe United 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Holbeach United 2 - 2 Cogenhoe United 1
Tue, 11/09/2018 Daventry Town 6 - 2 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Cogenhoe United 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Oadby Town 0 - 0 Cogenhoe United 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Cogenhoe United 2 - 1 Harborough Town 3
Sun, 29/07/2018 Wellingborough Whitworths 0 - 3 Cogenhoe United 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Cogenhoe United 1 - 2 Wisbech Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables