English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Congleton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1901
Nick name The Bears Record Attendance 7000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Black
Secretary kenmead@btinternet.com Contact Beartown@aol.com
Ground Address Booth Street
Off Crescent Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 4DG
Ground Telephone 01260 274460
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/09/2017 Congleton Town 0 - 1 1874 Northwich LOSS
Sun, 24/09/2017 1874 Northwich 1 - 1 Congleton Town DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Squires Gate 2 - 6 Congleton Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Congleton Town vs Barnoldswick Town
Sat, 28/04/2018 AFC Darwen vs Congleton Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Congleton Town vs Bootle
Sat, 14/04/2018 Padiham vs Congleton Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Charnock Richard vs Congleton Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Congleton Town vs Hanley Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Congleton Town vs Burscough
Sat, 24/03/2018 West Didsbury & Chorlton vs Congleton Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Liverpool vs Congleton Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Congleton Town vs Abbey Hey
Sat, 24/02/2018 Congleton Town vs Squires Gate
Sat, 17/02/2018 Barnoldswick Town vs Congleton Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Congleton Town vs Padiham
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bootle vs Congleton Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Abbey Hey vs Congleton Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Congleton Town vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 13/01/2018 Runcorn Linnets vs Congleton Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Congleton Town vs 1874 Northwich
Sat, 30/12/2017 Congleton Town vs Barnton
Tue, 26/12/2017 Hanley Town vs Congleton Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Congleton Town vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 16/12/2017 Winsford United vs Congleton Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Congleton Town vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Irlam vs Congleton Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Congleton Town vs City of Liverpool
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ashton Athletic 4 - 2 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Congleton Town 1 - 1 Charnock Richard 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Congleton Town 2 - 1 Maine Road 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Squires Gate 3 - 1 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 2 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 City of Liverpool 2 - 4 Congleton Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 2 Congleton Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Congleton Town 3 - 0 Irlam 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Runcorn Town 5 - 2 Congleton Town 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Congleton Town 4 - 1 Winsford United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Burscough 2 - 2 Congleton Town 1
Mon, 04/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 2 - 1 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Congleton Town 3 - 3 AFC Liverpool 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Barnton 1 - 1 Congleton Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Congleton Town 0 - 3 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0
Mon, 14/08/2017 Maine Road 2 - 1 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Congleton Town 6 - 2 AFC Darwen 3
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hyde United 4 - 2 Congleton Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Congleton Town 4 - 2 New Mills WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results