English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Corinthian - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary corinthians@billingsgroup.co.uk
Ground Address Gay Dawn Farm
Valley Road
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8LY
Ground Telephone 07734 855554
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Corinthian 2 - 4 Canterbury City LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Corinthian 3 - 2 Deal Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Corinthian 3 - 0 Glebe WIN
Tue, 04/09/2018 Corinthian 3 - 2 Fisher WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Fisher 4 - 4 Corinthian DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Corinthian vs Hollands & Blair
Sat, 19/01/2019 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Corinthian
Sat, 12/01/2019 Canterbury City 2 - 3 Corinthian 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 4 Corinthian 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Corinthian 2 - 1 Punjab United 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Beckenham Town 0 - 1 Corinthian 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Corinthian 3 - 0 Erith Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sheppey United 2 - 4 Corinthian 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Chatham Town 3 - 1 Corinthian 0
Tue, 20/11/2018 Bearsted 0 - 4 Corinthian 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Corinthian 1 - 2 Tunbridge Wells 0
Sun, 11/11/2018 Cray Valley (PM) 2 - 3 Corinthian 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Corinthian 4 - 2 Croydon 3
Mon, 15/10/2018 Erith Town 2 - 2 Corinthian 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 Corinthian 2 - 1 Glebe 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Corinthian 1 - 0 Beckenham Town 3
Wed, 03/10/2018 Rusthall 1 - 3 Corinthian 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Corinthian 1 - 2 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Corinthian 2 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Punjab United 0 - 1 Corinthian 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Corinthian 3 - 0 Rusthall 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corinthian 1 - 1 K Sports 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Tunbridge Wells 1 - 2 Corinthian 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Corinthian 1 - 4 Chatham Town 0
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 50
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Wed, 12/09/2018 Horsham 5 - 0 Corinthian LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Corinthian 1 - 1 Horsham DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Chipstead 0 - 1 Corinthian WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Corinthian 3 - 0 Canterbury City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results