English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cornard United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1964
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary ROB HOSKIN Contact 07854 816186
Ground Address Blackhouse Lane
Great Cornard
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 0NL
Ground Telephone 07811 096832
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ilford 2 - 0 Cornard United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Braintree Town Res 3 - 3 Cornard United 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Cornard United 0 - 6 Norwich CBS 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Team Bury 1 - 4 Cornard United 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Cornard United 5 - 2 March Town United 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cornard United 1 - 3 Downham Town 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Cornard United 1 - 4 Halstead Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Woodbridge Town 3 - 2 Cornard United 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Debenham LC 2 - 0 Cornard United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Norwich CBS 4 - 0 Cornard United 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Norwich United Res 1 - 0 Cornard United 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Swaffham Town 7 - 2 Cornard United 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cornard United 1 - 0 Diss Town 3
Fri, 02/02/2018 Cornard United 1 - 3 AFC Sudbury Res 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cornard United 2 - 1 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cornard United 2 - 0 Needham Market Res 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cornard United 3 - 2 Wisbech St Mary 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Halstead Town 0 - 1 Cornard United 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cornard United 0 - 6 Framlingham Town 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Diss Town 0 - 3 Cornard United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res 2 - 1 Cornard United 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cornard United 2 - 0 Team Bury 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Holland FC 1 - 0 Cornard United 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 AFC Sudbury Res 0 - 4 Cornard United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Framlingham Town 2 - 0 Cornard United 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cornard United 1 - 2 Woodbridge Town 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Cornard United 3 - 3 Debenham LC 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 March Town United 1 - 2 Cornard United 3
Fri, 27/10/2017 Cornard United 0 - 1 Braintree Town Res 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Needham Market Res 1 - 5 Cornard United 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Little Oakley 1 - 1 Cornard United 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Downham Town 4 - 1 Cornard United 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cornard United 3 - 3 Swaffham Town 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cornard United 0 - 3 Kings Lynn Town Res 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Whitton United 2 - 0 Cornard United 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Leiston Res 5 - 0 Cornard United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cornard United 0 - 2 Holland FC 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wisbech St Mary 2 - 1 Cornard United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cornard United 2 - 2 Norwich United Res 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cornard United 0 - 7 Whitton United 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cornard United 1 - 4 Leiston Res 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 12

Fixtures and Results