English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cornard United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1964
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary ROB HOSKIN Contact 07854 816186
Ground Address Blackhouse Lane
Great Cornard
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 0NL
Ground Telephone 07811 096832
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ilford 2 - 0 Cornard United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cornard United vs Downham Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Braintree Town Res vs Cornard United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Norwich CBS vs Cornard United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cornard United vs Halstead Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Debenham LC vs Cornard United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Cornard United vs March Town United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cornard United vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 24/02/2018 Swaffham Town vs Cornard United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cornard United vs Diss Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Norwich United Res vs Cornard United
Fri, 02/02/2018 Cornard United vs AFC Sudbury Res
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cornard United vs Little Oakley
Sat, 20/01/2018 Team Bury vs Cornard United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cornard United vs Needham Market Res
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cornard United vs Wisbech St Mary
Sat, 30/12/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Cornard United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Halstead Town vs Cornard United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cornard United vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Diss Town vs Cornard United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res vs Cornard United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cornard United vs Team Bury
Sat, 25/11/2017 Holland FC vs Cornard United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Framlingham Town vs Cornard United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cornard United vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 March Town United vs Cornard United
Fri, 27/10/2017 Cornard United vs Braintree Town Res
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Sudbury Res vs Cornard United
Fri, 20/10/2017 Needham Market Res vs Cornard United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Cornard United vs Debenham LC
Tue, 10/10/2017 Little Oakley vs Cornard United
Sat, 07/10/2017 Downham Town vs Cornard United
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cornard United vs Swaffham Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cornard United vs Kings Lynn Town Res
Sat, 16/09/2017 Whitton United 2 - 0 Cornard United 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Leiston Res 5 - 0 Cornard United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cornard United 0 - 2 Holland FC 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wisbech St Mary 2 - 1 Cornard United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cornard United 2 - 2 Norwich United Res 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cornard United 0 - 7 Whitton United 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cornard United 1 - 4 Leiston Res 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 1
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results