English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Corsham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary secretary@corshamtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Southbank
Lacock Road
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9HS
Ground Telephone 01249 715609
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Petersfield Town 1 - 0 Corsham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Corsham Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Corsham Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Corsham Town vs Cheddar
Mon, 02/04/2018 Corsham Town vs Portishead Town
Fri, 30/03/2018 Devizes Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Corsham Town vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 17/03/2018 Warminster Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Radstock Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Corsham Town vs Keynsham Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Corsham Town vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 17/02/2018 Almondsbury UWE vs Corsham Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Corsham Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 03/02/2018 Keynsham Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wincanton Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Calne Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Corsham Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 06/01/2018 Corsham Town vs Chard Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Corsham Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Corsham Town vs Devizes Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Corsham Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 16/12/2017 Westbury United vs Corsham Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Malmesbury Victoria vs Corsham Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Corsham Town vs Roman Glass St George
Sat, 25/11/2017 Portishead Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Corsham Town vs Radstock Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bishop Sutton vs Corsham Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Chard Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Corsham Town vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sherborne Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Corsham Town vs Almondsbury UWE
Tue, 26/09/2017 Corsham Town vs Warminster Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Welton Rovers 2 - 2 Corsham Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cheddar 0 - 1 Corsham Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 1 Corsham Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 3 Wincanton Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Corsham Town 0 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Corsham Town 0 - 0 Westbury United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Roman Glass St George 3 - 1 Corsham Town 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 7 - 0 Corsham Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 2 Calne Town 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results