English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crawley Green - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Barton Rovers FC
Sharpenhow Road
Barton Le Clay
Bedfordshire
MK45 4SD
Ground Telephone 01582 882398
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Biggleswade United 2 - 0 Crawley Green LOSS
Fri, 20/10/2017 Crawley Green 3 - 0 Harpenden Town WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Langford 3 - 1 Crawley Green LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Crawley Green 2 - 1 Tuffley Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Crawley Green 2 - 3 London Tigers 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 London Tigers 1 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 4 London Colney 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Crawley Green 4 - 2 Tring Athletic 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Hadley 0
Wed, 11/04/2018 Crawley Green 2 - 2 Leverstock Green 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Colney Heath 1 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Tring Athletic 2 - 1 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crawley Green 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Harpenden Town 2 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Berkhamsted 6 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wembley 4 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 0 Cockfosters 3
Wed, 07/02/2018 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Oxhey Jets 4 - 2 Crawley Green 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Biggleswade FC 2 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 2 Crawley Green 0
Wed, 17/01/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Wed, 10/01/2018 Edgware Town 4 - 1 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 2 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Crawley Green 2 - 2 Colney Heath 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 London Colney 1 - 3 Crawley Green 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 Crawley Green 3 - 2 Stotfold 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hadley 1 - 1 Crawley Green 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Crawley Green 5 - 0 Holmer Green 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 1 Berkhamsted 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 3 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Harpenden Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Biggleswade United 3 - 1 Crawley Green 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Holmer Green 1 - 1 Crawley Green 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 St.Margaretsbury 6 - 3 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cockfosters 3 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Stotfold 4 - 2 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leverstock Green 1 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Wembley 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 1 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Crawley Green 0 - 1 Oxhey Jets 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 15

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 20/08/2017 Crawley Green 2 - 3 Berkhamsted LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 1 - 2 Crawley Green WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results