English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crawley Green - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Barton Rovers FC
Sharpenhow Road
Barton Le Clay
Bedfordshire
MK45 4SD
Ground Telephone 01582 882398
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Thame Rangers 4 - 2 Crawley Green LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Crawley Green WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 London Tigers vs Crawley Green
Sat, 16/02/2019 Crawley Green 2 - 1 North Greenford United 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Crawley Green 0 - 3 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Harpenden Town 3 - 3 Crawley Green 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Crawley Green 2 - 3 Cockfosters 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 London Colney 2 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Tring Athletic 1 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Crawley Green 4 - 1 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 1 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Crawley Green 4 - 2 Wembley 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 1 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Crawley Green 2 - 1 Hadley 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Potton United 5 - 0 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 1 Baldock Town 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Cockfosters 5 - 5 Crawley Green 1
Tue, 06/11/2018 North Greenford United 3 - 3 Crawley Green 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 2 Stotfold 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Leverstock Green 1 - 1 Crawley Green 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 5 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Crawley Green 2 - 1 Harpenden Town 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Biggleswade FC 3 - 1 Crawley Green 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Crawley Green 2 - 3 London Tigers 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 0 London Colney 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Colney Heath 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 4 Tring Athletic 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Oxhey Jets 2 - 3 Crawley Green 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Crawley Green 2 - 3 Aylesbury United LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Crawley Green 7 - 1 Woodley United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results