English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crediton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1910
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary Contact 01363 773912
Ground Address Lords Meadow
Ground Telephone 01363 774671
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 1 Crediton United LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Crediton United 0 - 0 Brislington DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Axminster Town 2 - 4 Crediton United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Div One East

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 18/11/2017 Crediton United 1 - 1 Budleigh Salterton 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Crediton United 3 - 1 Torridgeside 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Crediton United 1 - 0 Sidmouth Town 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Crediton United 2 - 2 Ilfracombe Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Honiton Town 1 - 4 Crediton United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 St Martins [SWP] 1 - 4 Crediton United 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Crediton United 2 - 0 Appledore 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Budleigh Salterton 3 - 1 Crediton United 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Crediton United 2 - 1 University of Exeter 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Newton Abbot Spurs 1 - 0 Crediton United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Crediton United 0 - 1 Bovey Tracey 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Galmpton & Roselands 0 - 2 Crediton United 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ilfracombe Town 0 - 2 Crediton United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Crediton United 3 - 1 Honiton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Liverton United 2 - 4 Crediton United 3
Fri, 14/04/2017 University of Exeter vs Crediton United
Fri, 07/04/2017 Crediton United vs Brixham AFC
Thu, 30/03/2017 Axminster Town vs Crediton United
Fri, 24/03/2017 Crediton United vs Galmpton & Roselands
Fri, 17/03/2017 Alphington vs Crediton United
Fri, 10/03/2017 Brixham AFC vs Crediton United
Fri, 03/03/2017 Crediton United vs Teignmouth
Fri, 24/02/2017 Crediton United vs Alphington
Fri, 17/02/2017 Sidmouth Town vs Crediton United
Fri, 03/02/2017 Crediton United vs St Martins [SWP]
Fri, 27/01/2017 Teignmouth vs Crediton United
Fri, 20/01/2017 Bovey Tracey vs Crediton United
Fri, 13/01/2017 Crediton United vs Axminster Town
Fri, 23/12/2016 Torridgeside vs Crediton United
Fri, 16/12/2016 Crediton United vs Liverton United
Fri, 09/12/2016 Appledore vs Crediton United
Fri, 25/11/2016 Crediton United vs Newton Abbot Spurs
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results