English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crook Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1889
Nick name Black & Ambers
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours amber/black/amber
Secretary crooktafc@gmail.com
Ground Address Millfield Ground
West Road
Crook
County Durham
DL15 9PW
Ground Telephone 01388 762959
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tow Law Town 3 - 2 Crook Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 28/11/2017 Whickham vs Crook Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Heaton Stannington vs Crook Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Crook Town 1 - 0 Hebburn Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Northallerton Town 2 - 1 Crook Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Crook Town 2 - 1 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Jarrow 2 - 0 Crook Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Crook Town 1 - 5 Thornaby 0
Fri, 06/10/2017 Tow Law Town 3 - 1 Crook Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Crook Town 3 - 5 Durham City 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blyth AFC 5 - 0 Crook Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Billingham Town 2 - 1 Crook Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Crook Town 3 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Crook Town 2 - 1 Ryton & Crawcrook A 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Crook Town 2 - 2 Alnwick Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 0 - 2 Crook Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Brandon United 2 - 0 Crook Town 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Crook Town 0 - 1 Willington 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Crook Town 1 - 1 Darlington Railway Ath 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Easington Colliery 2 - 6 Crook Town 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results