English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crowborough Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1894
Nick name The Crows Record Attendance 222
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Navy/Blue/White
Secretary kes7@talktalk.net
Ground Address Alderbrook Recreation Ground
Fermor Rd
Crowborough
Sussex
TN6 3BY
Ground Telephone 01892 661893
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Crowborough Athletic 0 - 4 Eastbourne Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bearsted vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 19/01/2019 Crowborough Athletic vs Glebe
Sat, 05/01/2019 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 4 Corinthian 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 2 Tunbridge Wells 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Punjab United 3 - 0 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Fisher 6 - 0 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 3 Beckenham Town 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 3 - 3 Crowborough Athletic 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Crowborough Athletic 3 - 4 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Deal Town 2 - 0 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Canterbury City 2 - 3 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 1 Lordswood 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hollands & Blair 0 - 3 Crowborough Athletic 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Crowborough Athletic 3 - 1 Bearsted 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Erith Town 1 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Crowborough Athletic 0 - 4 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chatham Town 1 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Beckenham Town 7 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 0 Croydon 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 4 Deal Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Tunbridge Wells 1 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 K Sports 0 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 4 Fisher 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 3 Rusthall 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sheppey United 5 - 0 Crowborough Athletic 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 14/08/2018 Hanworth Villa 2 - 0 Crowborough Athletic LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 1 Hanworth Villa DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results