English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Daisy Hill - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1894
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White Alternative Colours Red
Secretary carrownisky@hotmail.com
Ground Address New Sirs
St James Street
Westhoughton
Bolton
BL5 2EB
Ground Telephone 01942 818544
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Parkgate 4 - 0 Daisy Hill LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Daisy Hill vs Prestwich Heys
Sat, 28/04/2018 Whitchurch Alport vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 21/04/2018 Alsager Town vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 14/04/2018 Daisy Hill vs Cheadle Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 vs Daisy Hill
Mon, 02/04/2018 Daisy Hill vs AFC Blackpool
Sat, 31/03/2018 Daisy Hill vs Whitchurch Alport
Sat, 24/03/2018 Daisy Hill vs Holker Old Boys
Sat, 03/03/2018 Sandbach United vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 24/02/2018 Daisy Hill vs Atherton LR
Sat, 10/02/2018 Daisy Hill vs Carlisle City
Sat, 03/02/2018 Eccleshall vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 27/01/2018 Daisy Hill vs New Mills
Sat, 20/01/2018 Nelson vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 13/01/2018 Daisy Hill vs Silsden AFC
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Blackpool vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 30/12/2017 Abbey Hulton United vs Daisy Hill
Tue, 26/12/2017 Atherton LR vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 23/12/2017 Daisy Hill vs Bacup Borough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Chadderton vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 09/12/2017 St Helens Town vs Daisy Hill
Sat, 02/12/2017 New Mills vs Daisy Hill
Mon, 27/11/2017 Daisy Hill vs Nelson
Sat, 25/11/2017 Daisy Hill vs Stockport Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Daisy Hill 1 - 1 Eccleshall 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Silsden AFC 5 - 1 Daisy Hill 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Daisy Hill 1 - 1 FC Oswestry Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Litherland REMYCA 4 - 0 Daisy Hill 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Oswestry Town 5 - 0 Daisy Hill 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Daisy Hill 3 - 4 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stockport Town 2 - 1 Daisy Hill 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Daisy Hill 3 - 4 St Helens Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Holker Old Boys 1 - 0 Daisy Hill 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Prestwich Heys 8 - 0 Daisy Hill 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Daisy Hill 1 - 7 Alsager Town 0
Mon, 04/09/2017 Daisy Hill 2 - 0 Chadderton 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Daisy Hill 0 - 2 Litherland REMYCA 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Carlisle City 2 - 1 Daisy Hill 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Daisy Hill 1 - 2 Sandbach United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cheadle Town 0 - 0 Daisy Hill 1
Thu, 17/08/2017 Bacup Borough 1 - 1 Daisy Hill 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Daisy Hill 1 - 2 Abbey Hulton United 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results