English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Deal Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
Nick name Town
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White hoops
Secretary candpadams@btinternet.com Contact 01304 372784
Ground Address The Charles Sports Ground
St. Leonards Road
Deal
Kent
CT14 9AT
Ground Telephone 01304 375574
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Corinthian 3 - 2 Deal Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 K Sports 1 - 4 Deal Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Deal Town vs Beckenham Town
Tue, 23/10/2018 Bearsted vs Deal Town
Tue, 09/10/2018 Deal Town 1 - 0 Canterbury City 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chatham Town 4 - 0 Deal Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Croydon 1 - 3 Deal Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Deal Town 2 - 1 K Sports 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Deal Town 1 - 1 Glebe 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 4 Deal Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Deal Town 2 - 2 Lordswood 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Deal Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Deal Town 3 - 0 Rusthall 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Deal Town 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 2 Deal Town 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Wed, 15/08/2018 Whitstable Town 4 - 3 Deal Town LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Deal Town 2 - 2 Whitstable Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results