English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Eccleshill United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1948
Nick name The Eagles
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White stripes/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address The Smith Butler Stadium
Kingsway
Bradford
BD2 1PN
Ground Telephone 01274 615739
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Eccleshill United 0 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hallam vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Eccleshill United vs Retford United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 31/03/2018 Eccleshill United vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 24/03/2018 Rossington Main vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Eccleshill United vs Brigg Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Swallownest FC vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Eccleshill United vs East Yorkshire Carnegie
Sat, 10/02/2018 Campion vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Eccleshill United vs Selby Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shirebrook Town vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 06/01/2018 Eccleshill United vs Armthorpe Welfare
Sat, 30/12/2017 Nostell Miners Welfare vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Eccleshill United vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 16/12/2017 AFC Emley vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Eccleshill United vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 02/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Eccleshill United
Wed, 29/11/2017 Eccleshill United vs Ollerton Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Eccleshill United vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Eccleshill United 1 - 0 Hallam 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Retford United 0 - 3 Eccleshill United 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 0 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Eccleshill United 5 - 2 Knaresborough Town 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Armthorpe Welfare 0 - 2 Eccleshill United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 FC Bolsover 0 - 5 Eccleshill United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brigg Town 0 - 2 Eccleshill United 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Eccleshill United 0 - 3 Winterton Rangers 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Eccleshill United 2 - 0 AFC Emley 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ollerton Town 1 - 3 Eccleshill United 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 2 Swallownest FC 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 East Yorkshire Carnegie 1 - 5 Eccleshill United 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 2 Eccleshill United 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Eccleshill United 5 - 1 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 1 Campion 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 4 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Selby Town 3 - 1 Eccleshill United 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Eccleshill United 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Eccleshill United 1 - 4 Shirebrook Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Yorkshire Amateur 3 - 3 Eccleshill United 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results