English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ellesmere Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1969
Nick name Rangers
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary mdodd@fullwood.com
Ground Address Beech Grove
Ellesmere
Ellesmere
Shropshire
SY12 OBT
Ground Telephone 07947 864357
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 0 - 7 Highgate United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 10/05/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 6 Tividale 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 10 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Wed, 25/04/2018 Hereford Lads Club 3 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cradley Town 3 - 4 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 1 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 0 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 6 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 0 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 3 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 0 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 1 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 9 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wellington (WM) 3 - 0 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 2 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 1 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 6 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tividale 1 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Smethwick Rangers 4 - 3 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Black Country Rangers 3 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Shifnal Town 0 - 0 Ellesmere Rangers 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 1 Cradley Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Dudley Town 1 - 5 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 0 - 3 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 71
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results