English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Fleet Spurs - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary gemma.sheppard@sherfieldschool.co.uk
Ground Address Kennels Lane
Southwood
Hampshire
GU14 0LT
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 5 - 2 Fleet Spurs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 Farleigh Rovers vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 10/03/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Frimley Green
Sat, 24/02/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 17/02/2018 AC London vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 10/02/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 03/02/2018 Fleet Spurs vs South Park Res
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cobham vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 20/01/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Cove
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bedfont & Feltham vs Fleet Spurs
Fri, 05/01/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 30/12/2017 Chessington & Hook U vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 23/12/2017 Fleet Spurs vs Bagshot
Sat, 16/12/2017 Fleet Spurs vs Staines Lammas
Sat, 09/12/2017 Kensington Borough vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 25/11/2017 Fleet Spurs vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 18/11/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 7 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Raynes Park Vale 2 - 1 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Fleet Spurs 0 - 6 Cobham 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Ash United 1 - 0 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sheerwater 4 - 1 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 4 AC London 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 4 Worcester Park 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ash United 3 - 1 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Fleet Spurs 0 - 5 Farleigh Rovers 0
Fri, 15/09/2017 Badshot Lea 0 - 2 Fleet Spurs 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Eversley & California 5 - 0 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fleet Spurs 2 - 0 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bagshot 2 - 7 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 3 Chessington & Hook U 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Frimley Green 3 - 2 Fleet Spurs 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Cove 1 - 1 Fleet Spurs 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 2 Raynes Park Vale 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Fleet Spurs 1 - 9 Havant & Waterlooville LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 AFC Stoneham 0 - 1 Fleet Spurs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results