English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Glasshoughton Welfare - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1964
Nick name Welfare Record Attendance 385
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary glasshoughtonwelfare@talk21.com
Ground Address The Glasshoughton Centre
Leeds Rd
Glasshoughton
Castleford
WF10 4PF
Ground Telephone 01977 511234
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 4 AFC Darwen LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 1 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 30/04/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Retford United 0 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 0 Swallownest FC 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 2 Knaresborough Town 1
Mon, 09/04/2018 Ollerton Town 1 - 4 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 FC Bolsover 0 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Tue, 03/04/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 3 Campion 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 5 - 1 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brigg Town 0 - 4 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Thu, 22/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 0 Winterton Rangers 1
Tue, 06/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 4 - 1 Dronfield Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 East Yorkshire Carnegie 0 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Yorkshire Amateur 1 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 1 Selby Town 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 4 - 1 Shirebrook Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Armthorpe Welfare 0 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 4 - 1 Nostell Miners Welfare 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 AFC Emley 2 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 2 AFC Emley 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 0 Eccleshill United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hallam 0 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 3 - 0 Retford United 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 4 - 1 East Yorkshire Carnegie 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Knaresborough Town 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 0 FC Bolsover 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 2 Hallam 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 5 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 1 Brigg Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Winterton Rangers 1 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 2 Ollerton Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Swallownest FC 3 - 5 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Nostell Miners Welfare 1 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 2 Armthorpe Welfare 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Campion 1 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 4 Yorkshire Amateur 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Dronfield Town 0 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shirebrook Town 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Eccleshill United 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 3 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Selby Town 0 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 77
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results