English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Glasshoughton Welfare - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1964
Nick name Welfare Record Attendance 385
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary glasshoughtonwelfare@talk21.com
Ground Address The Glasshoughton Centre
Leeds Rd
Glasshoughton
Castleford
WF10 4PF
Ground Telephone 01977 511234
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 4 AFC Darwen LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 1 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Retford United vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 14/04/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 FC Bolsover vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 31/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Rossington Main
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brigg Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 17/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ollerton Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 03/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 24/02/2018 East Yorkshire Carnegie vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 17/02/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Campion
Sat, 10/02/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 03/02/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Grimsby Borough
Sat, 27/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Selby Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Shirebrook Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Armthorpe Welfare vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 06/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 30/12/2017 AFC Emley vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 23/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare vs AFC Emley
Sat, 16/12/2017 Yorkshire Amateur vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 09/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hallam vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 18/11/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 3 - 0 Retford United 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 4 - 1 East Yorkshire Carnegie 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Knaresborough Town 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 0 FC Bolsover 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 2 Hallam 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 5 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 1 Brigg Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Winterton Rangers 1 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 2 - 2 Ollerton Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Swallownest FC 3 - 5 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Nostell Miners Welfare 1 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 2 Armthorpe Welfare 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Campion 1 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 4 Yorkshire Amateur 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Dronfield Town 0 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shirebrook Town 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Eccleshill United 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 3 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Selby Town 0 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results