English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Glasshoughton Welfare - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1964
Nick name Welfare Record Attendance 385
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary glasshoughtonwelfare@talk21.com
Ground Address The Glasshoughton Centre
Leeds Rd
Glasshoughton
Castleford
WF10 4PF
Ground Telephone 01977 511234
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Shildon 1 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 3 - 1 Parkgate WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Grimsby Borough vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 13/04/2019 Nostell Miners Welfare vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 06/04/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 30/03/2019 Shirebrook Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 23/03/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 16/03/2019 Harworth CI vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 09/03/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Rossington Main
Sat, 02/03/2019 Skegness Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 23/02/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 16/02/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Skegness Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 26/01/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Selby Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Rossington Main vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 12/01/2019 Ollerton Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 05/01/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Grimsby Borough
Sat, 29/12/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Campion AFC
Sat, 22/12/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Ollerton Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Campion AFC vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 08/12/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 01/12/2018 FC Bolsover vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 24/11/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Parkgate
Sat, 17/11/2018 Selby Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 10/11/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Winterton Rangers
Tue, 06/11/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Harworth CI
Sat, 03/11/2018 Swallownest FC vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 27/10/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Shirebrook Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Emley vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 06/10/2018 Dronfield Town 0 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Parkgate 1 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Winterton Rangers 2 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 3 - 2 AFC Emley 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Hallam 2 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Armthorpe Welfare 0 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 2 Armthorpe Welfare 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 3 - 2 East Yorkshire Carnegie 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 East Yorkshire Carnegie 4 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 1 - 2 Blyth AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results