English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Grimsby Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Grimsby Community Stadium
Bradley Road
Grimsby
DN37 0AG
Ground Telephone info@grimsbyboroughfc.co.uk
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Grimsby Borough 0 - 3 Shirebrook Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Swallownest FC vs Grimsby Borough
Sat, 14/04/2018 Grimsby Borough vs East Yorkshire Carnegie
Sat, 07/04/2018 Campion vs Grimsby Borough
Wed, 04/04/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Shirebrook Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Wed, 28/03/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Dronfield Town
Wed, 21/03/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Campion
Sat, 17/03/2018 Selby Town vs Grimsby Borough
Wed, 14/03/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Grimsby Borough
Wed, 07/03/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 03/03/2018 Armthorpe Welfare vs Grimsby Borough
Sat, 24/02/2018 Nostell Miners Welfare 1 - 2 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Grimsby Borough 2 - 1 AFC Emley 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Grimsby Borough 2 - 3 Eccleshill United 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Grimsby Borough 3 - 3 Retford United 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Knaresborough Town 5 - 0 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Grimsby Borough 7 - 1 FC Bolsover 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 FC Bolsover 2 - 5 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brigg Town 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Grimsby Borough 1 - 1 Winterton Rangers 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ollerton Town 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Swallownest FC 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 East Yorkshire Carnegie 2 - 3 Grimsby Borough 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hallam 3 - 2 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Selby Town 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 2 Hallam 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Shirebrook Town 2 - 1 Grimsby Borough 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Dronfield Town 0 - 2 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Grimsby Borough 2 - 0 Armthorpe Welfare 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Yorkshire Amateur 2 - 3 Grimsby Borough 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Grimsby Borough 5 - 1 Ollerton Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 AFC Emley 1 - 2 Grimsby Borough 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 1 Grimsby Borough 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Grimsby Borough 2 - 2 Yorkshire Amateur 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 4 Grimsby Borough 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Grimsby Borough 6 - 1 Brigg Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Winterton Rangers 1 - 3 Grimsby Borough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Retford United 1 - 0 Grimsby Borough 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Grimsby Borough 0 - 3 Knaresborough Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Grimsby Borough 2 - 1 AFC Emley 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 70
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Warrington Town 1 - 0 Grimsby Borough LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 1 Leicester Road WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Harrowby United 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results