English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Guildford City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White Stripe/Red
Secretary andrew.masters@guildfordcityfc.co.uk
Ground Address Spectrum Arena
Spectrum Leisure Centre
Parkway
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1UP
Ground Telephone 01483 443322
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Guildford City 1 - 2 Lymington Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Knaphill vs Guildford City
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guildford City vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 14/04/2018 Farnham Town vs Guildford City
Sat, 07/04/2018 Guildford City vs Epsom & Ewell
Mon, 02/04/2018 Godalming Town vs Guildford City
Sat, 31/03/2018 Horley Town vs Guildford City
Sat, 24/03/2018 AFC Hayes vs Guildford City
Sat, 17/03/2018 Guildford City vs Westfield CP
Sat, 10/03/2018 Guildford City vs North Greenford United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Guildford City
Sat, 24/02/2018 Guildford City vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Guildford City vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Camberley Town vs Guildford City
Sat, 03/02/2018 Westfield CP vs Guildford City
Sat, 27/01/2018 Guildford City vs Hanworth Villa
Sat, 20/01/2018 Guildford City vs Walton & Hersham
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bedfont Sports Club vs Guildford City
Sat, 06/01/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Guildford City
Sat, 30/12/2017 Guildford City vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Balham vs Guildford City
Sat, 16/12/2017 Guildford City vs Redhill
Sat, 09/12/2017 Guildford City vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Epsom & Ewell vs Guildford City
Sat, 25/11/2017 Guildford City vs AFC Hayes
Sat, 18/11/2017 Spelthorne Sports 3 - 3 Guildford City 1
Wed, 15/11/2017 Guildford City 0 - 6 Balham 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guildford City 1 - 1 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hanworth Villa 5 - 4 Guildford City 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Guildford City 1 - 3 Knaphill 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 North Greenford United 3 - 1 Guildford City 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Guildford City 2 - 3 Farnham Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Walton & Hersham 0 - 3 Guildford City 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 CB Hounslow United 1 - 2 Guildford City 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Banstead Athletic 1 - 0 Guildford City 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guildford City 3 - 2 Bedfont Sports Club 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Guildford City 2 - 0 Abbey Rangers 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Redhill 2 - 0 Guildford City 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Colliers Wood United 1 - 0 Guildford City 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Godalming Town 0 - 2 Guildford City 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Guildford City 2 - 1 Horley Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chertsey Town 0 - 1 Guildford City 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Guildford City 1 - 3 Knaphill LOSS
Sun, 20/08/2017 Guildford City 4 - 0 Camberley Town WIN
Wed, 16/08/2017 Guildford City 3 - 0 Newport I-O-W WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Newport I-O-W 2 - 2 Guildford City DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results