English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hallen - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Royal Blue/Black/Royal Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address Hallen Centre
Moorhouse Lane
Bristol
BS10 7RU
Ground Telephone 0117 950 5559
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tavistock 2 - 0 Hallen LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hallen vs Bridport
Sat, 14/04/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC vs Hallen
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bradford Town vs Hallen
Fri, 30/03/2018 Hallen vs Cribbs
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wellington AFC vs Hallen
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hallen vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hallen vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 03/03/2018 Willand Rovers vs Hallen
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hallen vs Buckland Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Wells City vs Hallen
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hallen vs Shepton Mallet AFC
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hallen vs Odd Down
Sat, 27/01/2018 Longwell Green Sports vs Hallen
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hallen vs Bridgwater Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Street vs Hallen
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hallen vs Clevedon Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hallen vs Cadbury Heath
Tue, 26/12/2017 Cribbs vs Hallen
Sat, 23/12/2017 Brislington vs Hallen
Sat, 16/12/2017 Melksham Town vs Hallen
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hallen vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bridport vs Hallen
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hallen vs Bradford Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hallen 0 - 1 Wells City 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 2 Hallen 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hallen 0 - 2 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 3 Hallen 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hallen 3 - 3 Wellington AFC 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Odd Down 1 - 2 Hallen 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Hallen 3 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Bridgwater Town 3 - 0 Hallen 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hallen 0 - 1 Street 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Clevedon Town 3 - 1 Hallen 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Cadbury Heath 5 - 2 Hallen 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hallen 1 - 1 Brislington 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hallen 1 - 3 Melksham Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 Hallen 1 - 4 Street LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Street 1 - 1 Hallen DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results