English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hallen - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Royal Blue/Black/Royal Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address Hallen Centre
Moorhouse Lane
Bristol
BS10 7RU
Ground Telephone 0117 950 5559
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tavistock 2 - 0 Hallen LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hallen 1 - 4 Bridport 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC 1 - 0 Hallen 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Hallen 1 - 1 Cribbs 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Buckland Athletic 5 - 0 Hallen 0
Wed, 11/04/2018 Willand Rovers 1 - 1 Hallen 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bradford Town 3 - 0 Hallen 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hallen 3 - 5 Hengrove Athletic 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wellington AFC 0 - 0 Hallen 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Hallen 3 - 2 Cadbury Heath 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hallen 3 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hallen 0 - 4 Buckland Athletic 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Wells City 1 - 1 Hallen 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hallen 0 - 4 Shepton Mallet AFC 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Bitton AFC 0 - 3 Hallen 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hallen 2 - 0 Odd Down 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Longwell Green Sports 3 - 2 Hallen 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hallen 1 - 2 Bridgwater Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Street 2 - 0 Hallen 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hallen 2 - 2 Clevedon Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Cribbs 1 - 1 Hallen 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Brislington 0 - 1 Hallen 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Melksham Town 3 - 0 Hallen 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hallen 1 - 1 Bitton AFC 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bridport 3 - 0 Hallen 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hallen 0 - 4 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hallen 0 - 1 Wells City 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 2 Hallen 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hallen 0 - 2 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 3 Hallen 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hallen 3 - 3 Wellington AFC 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Odd Down 1 - 2 Hallen 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Hallen 3 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Bridgwater Town 3 - 0 Hallen 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hallen 0 - 1 Street 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Clevedon Town 3 - 1 Hallen 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Cadbury Heath 5 - 2 Hallen 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hallen 1 - 1 Brislington 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hallen 1 - 2 Melksham Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 Hallen 1 - 4 Street LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Street 1 - 1 Hallen DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results