English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hanworth Villa - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1976
Nick name Villains
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary brown@park-road.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Rectory Meadows
Park Road
Hanworth
Middlesex
TW13 6PN
Ground Telephone 020 8831 9391
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Amersham Town 0 - 1 Hanworth Villa WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hanworth Villa 5 - 1 Bedford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hanworth Villa 0 - 1 Knaphill 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Southall 2 - 0 Hanworth Villa 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Hanworth Villa 2 - 2 Badshot Lea 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cobham 1 - 1 Hanworth Villa 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Chertsey Town 1 - 0 Hanworth Villa 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Hanworth Villa 1 - 0 CB Hounslow United 3
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 04/09/2018 Hanworth Villa 0 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 1 - 1 Hanworth Villa DRAW
Tue, 14/08/2018 Hanworth Villa 2 - 0 Crowborough Athletic WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 1 Hanworth Villa DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results