English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Harefield United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1868
Nick name The Hares
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary info@harefieldunited.co.uk
Ground Address Preston Park
Breakspear Road North
Harefield
Middlesex
UB9 6NE
Ground Telephone 01895 823474
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Colney Heath 1 - 0 Harefield United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harefield United vs St Neots Town Res
Sat, 21/04/2018 Harefield United vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 14/04/2018 London Lions vs Harefield United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Harefield United vs Ampthill Town
Tue, 03/04/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Harefield United
Sat, 31/03/2018 Harefield United vs Broadfields United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Harefield United vs Brimsdown
Sat, 17/03/2018 Winslow United vs Harefield United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Harefield United vs Wodson Park
Sat, 03/03/2018 Baldock Town vs Harefield United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harefield United vs Rayners Lane
Sat, 17/02/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Harefield United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hatfield Town vs Harefield United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Harefield United vs FC Broxbourne Borough
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bedford vs Harefield United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Risborough Rangers vs Harefield United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Harefield United vs Langford
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harefield United vs Southall
Sat, 30/12/2017 Broadfields United vs Harefield United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Harefield United vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Harefield United vs Risborough Rangers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brimsdown vs Harefield United
Sat, 02/12/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough vs Harefield United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Harefield United vs Bedford
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harefield United vs Codicote
Wed, 08/11/2017 Southall vs Harefield United
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rayners Lane vs Harefield United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Harefield United vs London Lions
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wodson Park vs Harefield United
Tue, 17/10/2017 Codicote vs Harefield United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Harefield United vs Hatfield Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Langford vs Harefield United
Sat, 30/09/2017 Harefield United vs Baldock Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Southall 3 - 2 Harefield United 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ampthill Town 3 - 2 Harefield United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harefield United 1 - 2 Winslow United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 St Neots Town Res 1 - 4 Harefield United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Harefield United 1 - 3 Buckingham Athletic 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 Harefield United 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results