English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hatfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary philip.knott@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Gosling Sports Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6XE
Ground Telephone 01707 384300
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Hatfield Town 0 - 3 AFC Hayes LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Hayes 1 - 1 Hatfield Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hatfield Town 0 - 3 London Lions 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hatfield Town 2 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Baldock Town 2 - 1 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Codicote 0 - 1 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hatfield Town 3 - 2 Hillingdon Borough 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Hatfield Town 3 - 1 Brimsdown 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Hatfield Town 4 - 0 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hatfield Town 0 - 2 Wodson Park 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hatfield Town 1 - 3 Langford 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hatfield Town 0 - 3 Winslow United 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Bedford 3 - 0 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Winslow United 5 - 1 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hatfield Town 2 - 2 Ampthill Town 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Hatfield Town 1 - 1 Buckingham Athletic 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hatfield Town 2 - 4 Risborough Rangers 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Harefield United 2 - 1 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hatfield Town 3 - 2 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 London Lions 3 - 1 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Risborough Rangers 3 - 0 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hatfield Town 3 - 4 Southall 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Broadfields United 0 - 1 Hatfield Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Southall 2 - 0 Hatfield Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hatfield Town 1 - 1 St Neots Town Res 1
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results