English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Heather St Johns - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary adrianrock@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Address St Johns Park
Ravenstone Road
Heather
Leicestershire
LE67 2QJ
Ground Telephone 01827 880469
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pinxton 3 - 1 Heather St Johns LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Heather St Johns 3 - 0 Rocester WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 4 Coventry Sphinx WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Heather St Johns vs Stafford Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 07/04/2018 Paget Rangers vs Heather St Johns
Mon, 02/04/2018 Alvis Sporting Club vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 31/03/2018 Heath Hayes vs Heather St Johns
Tue, 20/03/2018 Heather St Johns vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 17/03/2018 Heather St Johns vs Leicester Road
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 03/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chelmsley Town vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ilkeston F.C. vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 10/02/2018 Heather St Johns vs Lichfield City
Sat, 03/02/2018 Heather St Johns vs Atherstone Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Heather St Johns vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 20/01/2018 Brocton vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 13/01/2018 Heather St Johns vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bolehall Swifts vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 30/12/2017 Heather St Johns vs Studley
Tue, 26/12/2017 Hinckley AFC vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heather St Johns vs Coventry Copsewood
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stafford Town vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 09/12/2017 Heather St Johns vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 02/12/2017 Coventry Copsewood vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 25/11/2017 Heather St Johns vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Littleton 3 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Heather St Johns 4 - 0 Alvis Sporting Club 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Littleton 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lichfield City 2 - 0 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 4 Ilkeston F.C. 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Leicester Road 2 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Studley 2 - 2 Heather St Johns 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Heather St Johns 8 - 0 Bolehall Swifts 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Racing Club Warwick 0 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 3 Heath Hayes 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Walsall Wood 4 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Atherstone Town 2 - 4 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Heather St Johns 1 - 3 Paget Rangers 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Pershore Town 4 - 2 Heather St Johns 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results