English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Heather St Johns - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary adrianrock@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Address St Johns Park
Ravenstone Road
Heather
Leicestershire
LE67 2QJ
Ground Telephone 01827 880469
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pinxton 3 - 1 Heather St Johns LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Heather St Johns 3 - 0 Rocester WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 4 Coventry Sphinx WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 03/05/2018 Alvis Sporting Club 2 - 9 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Heather St Johns 5 - 0 Stafford Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Heather St Johns 3 - 0 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Heather St Johns 1 - 6 Hinckley AFC 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Heather St Johns 0 - 0 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Paget Rangers 2 - 6 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Heath Hayes 2 - 5 Heather St Johns 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Bolehall Swifts 0 - 11 Heather St Johns 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Heather St Johns 1 - 3 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Heather St Johns 1 - 4 Leicester Road 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Thu, 08/03/2018 Heather St Johns 3 - 1 Racing Club Warwick 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chelmsley Town 1 - 2 Heather St Johns 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Heather St Johns 1 - 0 Brocton 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ilkeston F.C. 3 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Atherstone Town 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Brocton 1 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Heather St Johns 5 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 3 Studley 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 4 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heather St Johns 7 - 2 Coventry Copsewood 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stafford Town 3 - 5 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Coventry Copsewood 1 - 4 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Heather St Johns 3 - 1 Chelmsley Town 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Nuneaton Griff 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Littleton 3 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Heather St Johns 4 - 0 Alvis Sporting Club 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Littleton 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lichfield City 2 - 0 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 4 Ilkeston F.C. 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Leicester Road 2 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Studley 2 - 2 Heather St Johns 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Heather St Johns 8 - 0 Bolehall Swifts 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Racing Club Warwick 0 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Heather St Johns 5 - 3 Heath Hayes 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Walsall Wood 4 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Atherstone Town 2 - 4 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Heather St Johns 1 - 3 Paget Rangers 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Pershore Town 4 - 2 Heather St Johns 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 80
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results