English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hemsworth MW - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary kev@hmwjfc.co.uk
Ground Address Fitzwilliam Stadium
Wakefield Road
Pontefract
WF9 5AJ
Ground Telephone 01977 614997
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hemsworth MW 2 - 3 Liversedge LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 St Helens Town 1 - 2 Hemsworth MW WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Parkgate
Sat, 21/04/2018 Maltby Main vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 14/04/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Thackley
Sat, 07/04/2018 Liversedge vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 31/03/2018 Athersley Recreation vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 24/03/2018 Penistone Church vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Rainworth MW
Sat, 10/03/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 03/03/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Worksop Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Handsworth Parramore vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Pickering Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Staveley MW
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bottesford Town vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Garforth Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Barton Town OB vs Hemsworth MW
Tue, 09/01/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Clipstone
Sat, 30/12/2017 AFC Mansfield vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hemsworth MW vs AFC Mansfield
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hemsworth MW vs Albion Sports
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hall Road Rangers vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bridlington Town vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 25/11/2017 Parkgate vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hemsworth MW 3 - 2 Maltby Main 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thackley 1 - 3 Hemsworth MW 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hemsworth MW 5 - 1 Liversedge 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hemsworth MW 4 - 2 Athersley Recreation 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hemsworth MW 2 - 0 Penistone Church 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Rainworth MW 2 - 1 Hemsworth MW 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Hemsworth MW 2 - 5 Handsworth Parramore 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hemsworth MW 3 - 0 Harrogate Railway Ath 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Worksop Town 3 - 1 Hemsworth MW 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Pickering Town 1 - 0 Hemsworth MW 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 1 Hemsworth MW 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 3 Hemsworth MW 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Hemsworth MW 2 - 1 Bridlington Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hemsworth MW 2 - 0 Bottesford Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hemsworth MW 3 - 3 Hall Road Rangers 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Garforth Town 1 - 1 Hemsworth MW 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 1 - 0 Hemsworth MW 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hemsworth MW 3 - 0 Barton Town OB 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Clipstone 2 - 7 Hemsworth MW 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Runcorn Linnets 2 - 0 Hemsworth MW LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results