English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Highgate United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1948
Nick name The Gate
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary @HighgateUnited Contact 0121-706 0933
Ground Address The Coppice
Tythe Barn Lane
Shirley
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 1PH
Ground Telephone 0121 744 4194
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Brocton 3 - 2 Highgate United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Highgate United vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 06/10/2018 Loughborough Uni 4 - 4 Highgate United 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Quorn 4 - 0 Highgate United 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Highgate United 3 - 0 Stourport Swifts 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 Highgate United 0 - 2 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Highgate United 0 - 3 AFC Wulfrunians 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Romulus 0 - 2 Highgate United 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Dunkirk 1 - 1 Highgate United 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Long Eaton United 0 - 0 Highgate United 1
Wed, 15/08/2018 Highgate United 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 2 Highgate United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Highgate United 0 - 0 Coventry Sphinx 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 08/09/2018 Highgate United 1 - 2 Stourbridge LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Highgate United 3 - 0 Leicester Road WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Highgate United 1 - 0 AFC Wulfrunians WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results