English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hoddesdon Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1879
Nick name Lilywhites
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary janedsinden@fsmail.net Contact janeandcolinsinden@wrestlingworth.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Stewart Edwards Stadium
Lowfield
Park View
Hoddesdon
Hertfordshire
EN11 8PU
Ground Telephone 01992 463133
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Woodbridge Town 2 - 0 Hoddesdon Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Stotfold 0 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Oxhey Jets 3 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 3 Wembley 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Biggleswade United 3 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 1 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 3 Harpenden Town 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Hoddesdon Town 3 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 1 Holmer Green 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 0 Edgware Town 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 Crawley Green 3 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 London Colney 2 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Berkhamsted 8 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Hoddesdon Town 0 - 2 Hadley 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 4 Colney Heath 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 0 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hadley 3 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hoddesdon Town 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cockfosters 2 - 4 Hoddesdon Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hoddesdon Town 0 - 2 Leverstock Green 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 0 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 0 Stotfold 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Holmer Green 0 - 4 Hoddesdon Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 2 Oxhey Jets 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Leverstock Green 3 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 0 London Tigers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wembley 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 2 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 2 London Colney 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 2 Cockfosters 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 London Tigers 1 - 4 Hoddesdon Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 6 Berkhamsted 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 1 Biggleswade FC 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tring Athletic 1 - 3 Hoddesdon Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Biggleswade FC 0 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Harpenden Town 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Colney Heath 0 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 48
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 2 Haverhill Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results