English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Holmesdale - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary secretary@holmesdalefc.co.uk
Ground Address 68 Oakley Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 8HQ
Ground Telephone 01634 327 954
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 2 Holmesdale LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Loxwood 3 - 1 Holmesdale LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 3 Holmesdale 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Holmesdale 1 - 1 Punjab United 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Punjab United 1 - 0 Holmesdale 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sutton Athletic 3 - 0 Holmesdale 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 Holmesdale 0 - 1 FC Elmstead 0
Fri, 30/03/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 1 - 8 Holmesdale 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Holmesdale 0 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Holmesdale 5 - 1 Sporting Club Thames 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Holmesdale 1 - 2 Sutton Athletic 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Holmesdale 2 - 0 Stansfeld 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Holmesdale 1 - 0 Gravesham Borough 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Sporting Club Thames 0 - 1 Holmesdale 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Phoenix Sports Res 0 - 3 Holmesdale 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Crockenhill 1 - 12 Holmesdale 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Holmesdale 1 - 0 Fisher 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Holmesdale 2 - 1 Phoenix Sports Res 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Snodland Town 3 - 2 Holmesdale 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Holmesdale 2 - 2 Kent Football Utd 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 K Sports 1 - 0 Holmesdale 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Holmesdale 3 - 1 Meridian 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Stansfeld 3 - 2 Holmesdale 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Holmesdale 4 - 2 K Sports 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Forest Hill Park 2 - 3 Holmesdale 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 1 - 1 Holmesdale 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Holmesdale 4 - 2 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Holmesdale 1 - 3 Snodland Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Meridian 1 - 1 Holmesdale 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Gravesham Borough 0 - 3 Holmesdale 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Holmesdale 2 - 3 Lydd Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Kent Football Utd 2 - 1 Holmesdale 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Fisher 3 - 3 Holmesdale 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Holmesdale 4 - 2 Bridon Ropes FC 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Holmesdale 1 - 2 Forest Hill Park 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 FC Elmstead 2 - 4 Holmesdale 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Holmesdale 3 - 0 Crockenhill 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Lydd Town 3 - 0 Holmesdale 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 56
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results