English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Huntingdon Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name Crusaders Record Attendance 1684
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Red/Black
Secretary russell.yezek@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Jubilee Park
Kings Ripton Road
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 8NU
Ground Telephone 07929 651226
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 1 Huntingdon Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Fakenham Town 2 - 3 Huntingdon Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 0 - 1 Huntingdon Town 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 - 3 Huntingdon Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Huntingdon Town 7 - 0 Melton Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Rushden & Higham U 1 - 3 Huntingdon Town 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Potton United 3 - 0 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Raunds Town 3 - 3 Huntingdon Town 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Buckingham Town 5 - 2 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Huntingdon Town 1 - 2 Burton Park Wanderers 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bourne Town 1 - 1 Huntingdon Town 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Irchester United 4 - 3 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Huntingdon Town 1 - 2 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Thrapston Town 6 - 0 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Huntingdon Town 1 - 2 Blackstones 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Huntingdon Town 0 - 1 Lutterworth Town 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Huntingdon Town 5 - 3 Long Buckby 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Huntingdon Town 4 - 2 Oakham United 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Huntingdon Town 1 - 2 Harrowby United 0
Wed, 20/12/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Potton United 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Olney Town 2 - 1 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 1 Huntingdon Town 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Blackstones 3 - 3 Huntingdon Town 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Huntingdon Town 1 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Huntingdon Town 4 - 0 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Melton Town 1 - 2 Huntingdon Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Lutterworth Town 2 - 0 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Olney Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds 0 - 1 Huntingdon Town 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Rushden & Higham U 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Huntingdon Town 0 - 1 Lutterworth Athletic 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 3 Huntingdon Town 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 5 Thrapston Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Huntingdon Town 0 - 1 Raunds Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Burton Park Wanderers 3 - 3 Huntingdon Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Long Buckby 0 - 5 Huntingdon Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Oakham United 2 - 1 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Irchester United 3
Fri, 28/07/2017 Huntingdon Town 0 - 0 Pinchbeck United 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 55
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Huntingdon Town 1 - 4 Newport Pagnell Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results