English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Kirby Muxloe - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1910
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours White
Secretary email@kirbymuxloefc.co.uk
Ground Address Kirby Muxloe Football Club
Ratby Lane
Kirby Muxloe
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE9 2AQ
Ground Telephone 0116 239 3201
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Worksop Town 3 - 0 Kirby Muxloe LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kirby Muxloe 3 - 2 Anstey Nomads WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Kirby Muxloe vs St Andrews
Tue, 26/12/2017 St Andrews vs Kirby Muxloe
Sat, 23/12/2017 Kirby Muxloe vs Rothwell Corinthians
Sat, 16/12/2017 Kirby Muxloe vs Holbeach United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wisbech Town 3 - 0 Kirby Muxloe 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Desborough Town 0 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sleaford Town 2 - 5 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Yaxley 1 - 3 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 3 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Kirby Muxloe 3 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 3 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Holbeach United 4 - 0 Kirby Muxloe 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Harborough Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Kirby Muxloe 1 - 0 Cogenhoe United 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 3 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Daventry Town 3 - 2 Kirby Muxloe 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 0 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Newport Pagnell Town 4 - 3 Kirby Muxloe 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 2 - 0 Oadby Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 4 - 1 Wellingborough Town 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Dunkirk LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 4 - 2 Barton Town OB WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results