English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Lordswood - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Lords
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Orange/Black Alternative Colours White
Secretary s.lewis@southernharvesters.co.uk Contact 01474 708233
Ground Address Martyn Grove
North Dane Way
Walderslade
Kent
ME5 8YE
Ground Telephone 01474 708 233
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billingshurst 1 - 2 Lordswood WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Arundel 0 - 4 Lordswood WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Lordswood
Sat, 14/04/2018 Lordswood vs Croydon
Sat, 07/04/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Lordswood
Mon, 02/04/2018 Lordswood vs Whitstable Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Rusthall vs Lordswood
Sat, 24/03/2018 Beckenham Town vs Lordswood
Sat, 17/03/2018 Lordswood vs Tunbridge Wells
Sat, 10/03/2018 Croydon vs Lordswood
Sat, 24/02/2018 Lordswood vs Glebe
Sat, 17/02/2018 Lordswood vs Beckenham Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Erith Town vs Lordswood
Sat, 03/02/2018 Glebe vs Lordswood
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lordswood vs Chatham Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Deal Town vs Lordswood
Sat, 06/01/2018 Lordswood vs Rochester United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hollands & Blair vs Lordswood
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lordswood vs Erith Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lordswood vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Cray Valley (PM) vs Lordswood
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sevenoaks Town vs Lordswood
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lordswood vs Deal Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bearsted vs Lordswood
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lordswood vs Sheppey United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Lordswood vs Rusthall
Wed, 25/10/2017 Canterbury City vs Lordswood
Sat, 21/10/2017 Whitstable Town vs Lordswood
Sat, 07/10/2017 Lordswood vs AFC Croydon Athletic
Fri, 29/09/2017 Corinthian vs Lordswood
Wed, 20/09/2017 Lordswood 3 - 1 Hollands & Blair 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lordswood 2 - 1 Cray Valley (PM) 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Chatham Town 0 - 0 Lordswood 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 3 Lordswood 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Deal Town 1 - 3 Lordswood 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rochester United 2 - 2 Lordswood 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Lordswood 0 - 2 Canterbury City 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tunbridge Wells 1 - 1 Lordswood 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Glebe 1 - 0 Lordswood LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results