English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Loughborough Uni - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2007
Nick name The Titans
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary m.fowell@lboro.ac.uk
Ground Address Nanpantan Sports Ground
Watermead Lane
Loughborough
LE11 3YE
Ground Telephone 01509 237148
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Staveley MW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 5 - 0 Winterton Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 21/04/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 14/04/2018 Coventry United vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 07/04/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Westfields [Herefords]
Mon, 02/04/2018 Rugby Town vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 31/03/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Shawbury United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Highgate United vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 17/03/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Worcester City
Sat, 10/03/2018 Stourport Swifts vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 03/03/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Lye Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Boldmere St Michaels
Sat, 17/02/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Sporting Khalsa
Sat, 10/02/2018 Loughborough Uni vs AFC Wulfrunians
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 27/01/2018 Shawbury United vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 20/01/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Long Eaton United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Coventry Sphinx vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 06/01/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Rugby Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Boldmere St Michaels vs Loughborough Uni
Tue, 26/12/2017 Quorn vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 23/12/2017 Westfields [Herefords] vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 16/12/2017 Heanor Town vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 09/12/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Stourport Swifts
Sat, 02/12/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Haughmond
Sat, 25/11/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Heanor Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Coleshill Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Rocester vs Loughborough Uni
Tue, 07/11/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 04/11/2017 Loughborough Uni vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Wulfrunians vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 14/10/2017 Sporting Khalsa vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 07/10/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Rocester
Sat, 30/09/2017 Haughmond vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 16/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 0 - 1 Highgate United 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Loughborough Uni 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 0 - 1 Quorn 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Lye Town 1 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Loughborough Uni 0 - 1 Coventry Sphinx 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Worcester City 2 - 1 Loughborough Uni 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Long Eaton United 2 - 2 Loughborough Uni 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Loughborough Uni 2 - 7 Coventry United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Coleshill Town 3 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Loughborough Uni LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results