English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Loughborough Uni - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2007
Nick name The Titans
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary m.fowell@lboro.ac.uk
Ground Address Nanpantan Sports Ground
Watermead Lane
Loughborough
LE11 3YE
Ground Telephone 01509 237148
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Loughborough Uni 1 - 2 Heather St Johns LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 5 Loughborough Uni WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Loughborough Uni 6 - 0 West Bridgford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/10/2018 Ilkeston Town vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 20/10/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Romulus
Tue, 09/10/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 1 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Loughborough Uni 4 - 4 Highgate United 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Stourport Swifts 3 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Coventry Sphinx 3 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 3 Quorn 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Walsall Wood 3 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 3 Lye Town 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 1 - 0 Loughborough Uni 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 04/09/2018 Cleethorpes Town 1 - 0 Loughborough Uni LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 3 Cleethorpes Town DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Teversal 1 - 2 Loughborough Uni WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results