English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Lutterworth Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1993
Record Attendance LE17 4NP
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White/Hoops/White/White
Ground Address Steve Rendell Park
Dunley Way
Lutterworth
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 4 AFC Wulfrunians LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Lutterworth Town vs Lutterworth Athletic
Tue, 26/12/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Lutterworth Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Long Buckby vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Rushden & Higham U
Sat, 09/12/2017 Oakham United vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 02/12/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Potton United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Harrowby United vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Blackstones
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bourne Town vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Bugbrooke St Michaels
Sat, 28/10/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Buckingham Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pinchbeck United vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 14/10/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Irchester United
Sat, 07/10/2017 Huntingdon Town vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 30/09/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Thrapston Town
Tue, 26/09/2017 Melton Town vs Lutterworth Athletic
Sat, 23/09/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 3 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds 1 - 2 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 2 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 7 - 1 Burton Park Wanderers 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 1 - 4 Long Buckby 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Olney Town 2 - 3 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Lutterworth Athletic 5 - 2 Raunds Town 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Rushden & Higham U 2 - 2 Lutterworth Athletic 1
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results