English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Milton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1909
Record Attendance 500
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/Sky Blue Alternative Colours White
Secretary ron_miltonunited@btinternet.com Contact info@miltonunited.co.uk
Ground Address The Football Ground
Potash Lane
Milton Heights
Oxon
OX13 6AG
Ground Telephone 01235 832999
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hadley 2 - 0 Milton United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Sandhurst Town 2 - 1 Milton United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Holyport 4 - 0 Milton United 0
Tue, 03/04/2018 Wallingford Town AFC 1 - 0 Milton United 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Milton United 1 - 3 Virginia Water 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bicester Town 2 - 0 Milton United 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chinnor 0 - 0 Milton United 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Milton United 1 - 1 Didcot Town Res 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Milton United 2 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Virginia Water 6 - 0 Milton United 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Milton United 0 - 2 Penn and Tylers Green 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Thame Rangers 5 - 2 Milton United 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Aldermaston 4 - 3 Milton United 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Didcot Town Res 2 - 0 Milton United 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Milton United 2 - 3 Chinnor 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chalfont Wasps 2 - 1 Milton United 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Milton United 1 - 5 Bicester Town 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Milton United 2 - 3 Wallingford Town AFC 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Milton United 0 - 1 Thame Rangers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Milton United 1 - 2 Chalfont Wasps 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 - 1 Milton United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Milton United 0 - 0 Sandhurst Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Penn and Tylers Green 8 - 1 Milton United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Milton United 0 - 5 Wokingham & Emmbrook 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Milton United 3 - 2 Holyport 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

Fixtures and Results