English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newport I-O-W - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1888
Nick name The Port
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Gold/Royal Blue/Gold Alternative Colours Sky Blue
Secretary whallywhale@googlemail.com Contact newportfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address St. Georges Park
St. Georges Way
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2QH
Ground Telephone 01983 525027
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Newport I-O-W 0 - 2 Cribbs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Newport I-O-W vs Alton
Sat, 20/04/2019 New Milton Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 13/04/2019 Newport I-O-W 3 - 1 Andover Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Downton 1 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Tue, 02/04/2019 Newport I-O-W 0 - 2 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Ringwood Town 3 - 2 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Verwood Town 3 - 2 Newport I-O-W 0
Tue, 19/03/2019 AFC Stoneham 4 - 3 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Newport I-O-W 3 - 2 Laverstock & Ford 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Newport I-O-W 4 - 0 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Petersfield Town 0 - 3 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Amesbury Town 4 - 2 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Newport I-O-W 1 - 2 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Newport I-O-W 0 - 1 Amesbury Town 0
Mon, 28/01/2019 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 2 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Newport I-O-W 1 - 0 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Newport I-O-W 1 - 0 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newport I-O-W 1 - 1 Verwood Town 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Newport I-O-W 8 - 2 Whitchurch United 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 2 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Totton & Eling 2 - 2 Newport I-O-W 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Folland Sports 4 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Newport I-O-W 3 - 5 Downton 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Newport I-O-W 0 - 4 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 1 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Newport I-O-W 3 - 1 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Newport I-O-W 2 - 2 Ringwood Town 1
Wed, 10/10/2018 Fawley AFC 0 - 2 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Romsey Town 4 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Wed, 03/10/2018 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Newport I-O-W 0 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Laverstock & Ford 3 - 4 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Andover Town 0 - 2 Newport I-O-W 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Newport I-O-W 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Newport I-O-W 2 - 0 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Alton 2 - 2 Newport I-O-W 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wimborne Town 6 - 0 Newport I-O-W LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Newport I-O-W 3 - 1 Amesbury Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 18/09/2018 Sholing 7 - 0 Newport I-O-W LOSS
Tue, 21/08/2018 Fleet Spurs 1 - 2 Newport I-O-W WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results