English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newton Aycliffe - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Moore Lane Park
Newton Aycliffe Sports Club
Newton Aycliffe
Co Durham
DL5 5AG
Ground Telephone 01325 312768
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Whickham 3 - 1 Newton Aycliffe LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Whickham 3 - 1 Newton Aycliffe LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 30/09/2017 Morpeth Town vs Newton Aycliffe
Wed, 27/09/2017 Bishop Auckland vs Newton Aycliffe
Tue, 19/09/2017 Newton Aycliffe 0 - 2 North Shields 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Washington 2 - 0 Newton Aycliffe 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Newton Aycliffe 1 - 4 Newcastle Benfield 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Newton Aycliffe 0 - 2 Team Northumbria 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Marske United 2 - 1 Newton Aycliffe 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 3 - 0 Penrith AFC 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 2 - 5 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 0 Newton Aycliffe 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 3 - 3 Guisborough Town 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 1 - 1 Ashington 1
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Albion Sports 2 - 1 Newton Aycliffe LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 1 - 0 Chester-Le-Street WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results