English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Nuneaton Griff - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White stripes/White/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary peterkemp951@btinternet.com Contact p.kemp@staff.covcollege.ac.uk
Ground Address The Pingles Stadium
Avenue Road
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV11 4LX
Ground Telephone 024 76 353 103
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 5 - 8 Rocester LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 5 - 8 Rocester LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 21/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 14/04/2018 Chelmsley Town vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 07/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Uttoxeter Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Leicester Road
Sat, 31/03/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 24/03/2018 Studley vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 17/03/2018 Walsall Wood vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 10/03/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Brocton
Sat, 03/03/2018 Lichfield City vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 24/02/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Heath Hayes vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 10/02/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Atherstone Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Ilkeston F.C. vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 27/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Ilkeston F.C.
Sat, 20/01/2018 Stafford Town vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 13/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 06/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Pershore Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Atherstone Town vs Nuneaton Griff
Tue, 26/12/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Lichfield City
Sat, 23/12/2017 Leicester Road vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 16/12/2017 Coventry Copsewood vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 09/12/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Pershore Town vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 25/11/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Littleton
Sat, 18/11/2017 Paget Rangers vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 11/11/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 04/11/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 28/10/2017 Alvis Sporting Club vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 21/10/2017 Heather St Johns vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 14/10/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brocton vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 30/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 16/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 3 Paget Rangers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bolehall Swifts 2 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 2 - 0 Stafford Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 6 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 4 Coventry Copsewood 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 3 Studley 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 3 Alvis Sporting Club 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Littleton 1 - 3 Nuneaton Griff 3
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results