English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Oadby Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1937
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours White
Secretary hxf@ntlworld.com Contact Oadbytownfc@freeUK.com
Ground Address Topps Park
Wigston Rd
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5QG
Ground Telephone 0116 271 5728
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Quorn 2 - 1 Oadby Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 02/05/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wisbech Town 6 - 2 Oadby Town 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Oadby Town 0 - 3 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Oadby Town 4 - 1 Boston Town 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Oadby Town 5 - 0 Rothwell Corinthians 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Oadby Town 2 - 1 Daventry Town 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Holbeach United 6 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Deeping Rangers 1 - 1 Oadby Town 1
Thu, 22/03/2018 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 1 Oadby Town 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Rothwell Corinthians 2 - 3 Oadby Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 1 Oadby Town 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 4 Sleaford Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Yaxley 6 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Oadby Town 2 - 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Fri, 26/01/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Sleaford Town 2 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Wisbech Town 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 3 Yaxley 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Peterborough Northern Star 3 - 3 Oadby Town 1
Tue, 28/11/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 4 Harborough Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Desborough Town 3 - 2 Oadby Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths 2 - 1 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Boston Town 1 - 2 Oadby Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 St Andrews 1 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 2 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wellingborough Town 1 - 1 Oadby Town 1
Wed, 01/11/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 3 - 3 Oadby Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Oadby Town 2 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 6 - 3 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 5 Desborough Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Daventry Town 3 - 1 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 2 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 3 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Oadby Town 2 - 2 St Andrews 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Wellingborough Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Harborough Town 1 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Holbeach United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 2 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 3 - 0 Oadby Town 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 3 Loughborough Dynamo LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 St Andrews 2 - 2 Oadby Town DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 1 St Andrews DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results