English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Oadby Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1937
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours White
Secretary hxf@ntlworld.com Contact Oadbytownfc@freeUK.com
Ground Address Topps Park
Wigston Rd
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5QG
Ground Telephone 0116 271 5728
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Quorn 2 - 1 Oadby Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Oadby Town vs Leicester Nirvana
Tue, 26/12/2017 Leicester Nirvana vs Oadby Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Oadby Town vs Yaxley
Sat, 16/12/2017 Newport Pagnell Town vs Oadby Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Oadby Town vs Daventry Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Oadby Town vs Wisbech Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Rothwell Corinthians vs Oadby Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Boston Town vs Oadby Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 St Andrews vs Oadby Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Oadby Town vs Eynesbury Rovers
Tue, 07/11/2017 Oadby Town vs Rothwell Corinthians
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wellingborough Town vs Oadby Town
Wed, 01/11/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks vs Oadby Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Oadby Town vs Peterborough Northern Star
Sat, 21/10/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers vs Oadby Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Oadby Town vs Desborough Town
Tue, 10/10/2017 Oadby Town vs Wellingborough Whitworths
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sleaford Town vs Oadby Town
Tue, 03/10/2017 Daventry Town vs Oadby Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Deeping Rangers vs Oadby Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 3 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Oadby Town 2 - 2 St Andrews 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Wellingborough Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Harborough Town 1 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Holbeach United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Kirby Muxloe 2 - 0 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 3 - 0 Oadby Town 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 3 Loughborough Dynamo LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 St Andrews 2 - 2 Oadby Town DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 1 St Andrews DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results