English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Odd Down - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1901
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue/Yellow Alternative Colours Black/White/Black
Secretary downersfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Lew Hill Memorial Ground
Combe Hay Lane
Odd Down
Bath
Somerset
BA2 8PA
Ground Telephone 01225 832491
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Odd Down 1 - 4 Willand Rovers LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Odd Down 2 - 1 Welton Rovers WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Odd Down 4 - 1 Shepton Mallet AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Odd Down vs Brislington
Mon, 22/04/2019 Odd Down vs Roman Glass St George
Fri, 19/04/2019 Shepton Mallet AFC vs Odd Down
Sat, 13/04/2019 Odd Down 0 - 2 Plymouth Parkway 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bridport 4 - 3 Odd Down 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Odd Down 0 - 3 Bridgwater Town 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Cadbury Heath 1 - 1 Odd Down 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Odd Down 2 - 1 Clevedon Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Odd Down 1 - 1 Willand Rovers 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Odd Down 1 - 4 Bitton AFC 0
Wed, 27/02/2019 Westbury United 1 - 0 Odd Down 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bradford Town 0 - 0 Odd Down 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Hengrove Athletic 2 - 1 Odd Down 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Odd Down 2 - 2 Shortwood United 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Odd Down 0 - 2 Buckland Athletic 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cribbs 1 - 2 Odd Down 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bitton AFC 1 - 0 Odd Down 0
Fri, 05/10/2018 Brislington 2 - 3 Odd Down 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Odd Down 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Odd Down 1 - 3 Cribbs 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Odd Down 1 - 4 Westbury United 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Clevedon Town 3 - 2 Odd Down 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Odd Down 2 - 1 Hengrove Athletic 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Odd Down 2 - 1 Wellington AFC 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Saltash United 1 - 0 Odd Down LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results